Copyright      Wrentham Parish Council

Welcome to Wrentham


1)  About The Village Hall

2)  What is on in the Hall

3)  How to Book the Hall

4)  News about the Hall

5)  A History of the Village Hall since its conception.

Village Hall Management Committee

Nigel Drane                 Chairman

David Reeves                Secretary

Maureen Reeves          Treasurer

Stephen McAlinden    Booking                                             Secretary


Committee Members

Ann Clifford

Keith Perry

            Tony Robinson

            David Fletcher

            Sue Billington

            Steve Billington

            Fiona Anderson